Dezentrale Ansprechpartner*innen der Personalentwicklung für Assessment-Center

 

IB Nord

Brunnenstraße 32 · 19053 Schwerin

Markus Tasch
Tel. 0385 207419-48 
Markus.Tasch@ib.de
 

IB Mitte gGmbH

Flemmingstraße 8, Haus 23 · 09116 Chemnitz

Dr. Jörg Günther
Tel. 0371 3375-180
Joerg.Guenther@ib.de
 

IB Südwest gGmbH

Frankfurter Straße 73 · 64293 Darmstadt 

Dr. Cornelius Keppeler
Tel. 06171 9126-200
Cornelius.Keppeler@ib.de 

Region Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar: Dr.-Ehrensberger-Straße 37 · 66482 Zweibrücken

Alexandra Menzner
Tel.  06332 9716-12 
Alexandra.Menzner@ib.de 

IB Baden

Scheffelstraße 11–17 · 76135 Karlsruhe

Angelika Stumm
Tel. 0721 85019-87
Angelika.Stumm@ib.de

Anke Helbig 
Tel. 0721 85019-182 
Anke.Helbig@ib.de
 

IB West gGmbH

Pfälzischer Ring 100–102 · 51063 Köln

Judith Neu
Tel. 0221 9809-223
Judith.Neu@ib.de
 

IB Süd

Heusteigstraße 90–92 · 70180 Stuttgart

Andrea Rarrek 
Tel. 0711 6454-516
Andrea.Rarrek@ib.de
 

IB Berlin-Brandenburg gGmbH

Rigaer Straße 44 · 10247 Berlin

Karin Apel
Tel. 030 629017-18
Karin.Apel@ib.de
Michaela Bartel 
Tel. 030 629017-14 
Michaela.Bartel@ib.de
 

IB Gesellschaft für interdisziplinäre Studien gGmbH

Hauptstätter Straße 119–121 · 70178 Stuttgart

Günter Rott
Tel. 0711 6465477
Guenter.Rott@ib.de
Michaela Beyer
Tel. 0731 1592899-11 
Michaela.Beyer@ib.de